top of page

What are you grateful for today?


Gooood morning. Welcome to a new day!

There is always something to be grateful for. Make a list of some things that you might be grateful for this morning :)

Today, I am grateful for:

  • I am grateful for a new day with new opportunities

  • I am grateful for a healthy body

  • I am grateful for provision

  • I am grateful for the precious people in my life

  • I am grateful for the things that I daily take for granted

  • I am grateful for the chance to meet new people

  • I am grateful that with God’s help I can make a difference

  • I am grateful that no matter what I face or celebrate I am never alone

Don't forget to SMILE.... and have a fabulous day!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page