top of page

Introducing Talk Tuesdays...


The Life Coach for Women is introducing “TALK TUESDAYS”.

Talk Tuesdays is a platform for women to voice your opinion, seek advice, get a different perspective, find encouragement or have a laugh. So, whether it’s about life, parenting, relationships, work or play, I would like to encourage you to join us in having a say, getting uplifted or finding resources.

As a woman and a single mother, I have and do encounter many challenges, as I am sure all women do. There have been some experiences that I would never have imagined could cross my path.

There have been times when I could draw on the support of family and friends, and other times when I have felt completely alone in my struggle. At those times I often wished there was just someone who could understand what I was going through and who could offer me an informed perspective or a ray of hope.

Don’t get me wrong, the joyful moments out way the difficult ones by a long shot. Although in the thick of things it doesn’t always feel that way.

And if Talk Tuesday is not the platform for you because you are feeling vulnerable, please remember that you are welcome to consult with me privately.

Ladies, let’s join forces and cheer each other on to enjoy fruitful, happy, fulfilling lives.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page